مروحة تيار متردد صغيرة محمولة

سعر عادي $29.90
سعر البيع $29.90 سعر عادي $51.90
توفير42%
شامل الضريبة.
أسود
أبيض
أخضر
أزرق
微信图片_20240322111608.png__PID:e2579597-6655-4d0e-ac44-35d874eb9f1e
وصف المنتج

  • مروحة تيار متردد محمولة سريعة التبريد 】مع محرك عالي الأداء وتصميم فريد، يمكن لمكيفات الهواء المحمولة لدينا تقليل درجة الحرارة المحيطة إلى 55-68 درجة فهرنهايت، ما عليك سوى إضافة الماء أو الثلج إلى خزان المياه العلوي واضغط على الزر. إنه مبرد هواء شخصي، ولكنه أيضًا مروحة مكتب، ومرطب، وإضاءة LED مزاجية، يمكنك استخدامه طوال العام. ★مروحة مكيف الهواء الصغيرة المحمولة هذه مخصصة للاستخدام الشخصي، ولا تحتوي على مبرد، ولا يمكنها تبريد غرفة صغيرة، من فضلك لا تضعها بعيدًا عنك.
  • تنظيف وتفكيك مريح 】 يمكن إزالة غطاء خزان المياه بالكامل، سهل تنظيف خزان المياه ووضع مكعبات الثلج، تصميم مقبض جلدي، سهل الحمل، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالبرودة في المكاتب وغرف المعيشة والمطابخ والدراسات. ، إلخ ؛ مناسب جدًا للمنزل والمكتب والنزهات الخارجية وما إلى ذلك. أثناء الاستخدام، سنقدم لك إجابة مرضية على أي أسئلة. نصائح ودية: إذا لم تستخدمه لفترة طويلة، فيرجى تفريغ الماء.
  • 3 سرعات رياح ومنطقة تبريد أوسع 】تم تصميم مروحة تيار متردد صغيرة محمولة لخلق تدفق هواء قوي باستخدام شفرات مروحة كبيرة الحجم مقاس 6 بوصات، مما يبقيك في بيئة واسعة ومريحة، و3 أوضاع لسرعة الرياح (منخفضة/متوسطة/عالية) و5 رذاذ. الأوضاع، يمكنك ضبط سرعة الرياح ووضع الرش وفقًا للمناسبة. يمكن لخزان الماء الممتلئ الاستمرار في الرش لمدة 2.5-12 ساعة (حسب السرعة)، لكي يعمل المرذاذ بالموجات فوق الصوتية بشكل أفضل، يرجى استخدام الماء الجاري .
  • وظيفة التوقيت وسعة كبيرة 】ثلاثة توقيت تلقائي (1/2/3 ساعة)، يمكنك اختيار التوقيت المناسب للاستمتاع بوقت فراغك أو النوم أو العمل؛ دليل لأعلى لأسفل لضبط اتجاه النفخ في غضون 360 درجة لتلبية احتياجاتك. احتياجات مختلفة. خزان مياه كبير سعة 600 مل مملوء بالثلج والماء، و5 فتحات رذاذ، يمكنه رش الرياح الباردة لعدة ساعات للحفاظ على جسمك باردًا ويجعلك سعيدًا. مكيف هواء صغير شخصي رائع في هذا الصيف!
  • طرق إمداد الطاقة والضوضاء المنخفضة 】 ببساطة قم بتوصيل كابل USB TYPE-C بالأجهزة التي تدعم منفذ USB، يمكن لمكيف الهواء المحمول هذا أن يعمل بقوة مع ضوضاء منخفضة (محول متضمن في العبوة). فهو يحتوي على 7 ألوان ناعمة و1 تتلاشى الخيارات بشكل عام، مما يسمح لك بالنوم بشكل مريح طوال الليل في بيئة هادئة. جهد الإدخال: 5 فولت 2 أمبير، لضمان أعلى سرعة للعمل! مروحة مكيف الهواء الصغيرة غير قابلة لإعادة الشحن، فقط هي التوصيل والتشغيل. أثناء الاستخدام، سنقدم لك لك إجابة مرضية على أي أسئلة.

*ملحوظة: الرجاء استخدام المحول الصحيح.

لا يصل تيار القابس/الكمبيوتر/الجهاز القابل لإعادة الشحن المتصل بطرف USB إلى تيار 2 أمبير، بينما يحتوي قابس السوق على 5 فولت/0.5 أمبير (500 مللي أمبير) 5 فولت/1 أمبير (1000 مللي أمبير) 5 فولت/2 أمبير (2000 مللي أمبير). يوصى المشترين باستخدام محول (قابس) بقدرة 5 فولت/2 أمبير (2000 مللي أمبير).

أسئلة شائعة

هل تقدم الشحن المجاني؟

ماذا لو أردت إرجاع طلبي؟

Portable Mini AC Fan

Regular price $29.90
Sale price $29.90 Regular price $51.90
Save 42%
Tax included.
Black
White
Green
Blue
微信图片_20240322111608.png__PID:e2579597-6655-4d0e-ac44-35d874eb9f1e
Product description

  • Fast Cooling Portable AC Fan】With a high-performance motor and and unique design, our portable air conditioners can reduce the surrounding temperature to 55-68°F, simply add water or ice to the top fill water tank & press the button.It is a personal air cooler,but also is a desk fan,humidifier, LED mood ligh,you can use it all year round. ★This portable small air conditioner fan is for personal use, no coolant, cannot cool down a small room, please don’t put it too far away from you.
  • Convenient Cleaning and Disassembly】 The water tank cover can be completely removed, easy to clean the water tank and place ice cubes, Leather handle design,easy to carry it around, you can enjoy the coolness in offices, living rooms, kitchens, studies, etc ; very suitable for home, office, outdoor picnic, etc. During use, we will give you a satisfactory answer to any questions.Warm Tips: If do not use it for a long time, please empty the water.
  • 3 Speed Winds & Wider Cooling Area】Portable small AC fan is engineered to create powerful airflow using 6-inch oversized fan blades, keeping you in a wide and comfortable environment, 3 wind speed modes (Low/Medium/High) and 5 spray modes, you can adjust wind speed and spray mode according to the occasion.A full tank of water can continuously keep spraying for 2.5-12 hours (depending on the speed),In order for the ultrasonic atomizer to work better,please use running water.
  • Timing Function & Large Capacity】Three automatic timing (1/2/3H), you can choose the most suitable one to enjoy your leisure time,sleeping or working time;manual up-down to adjust blowing direction within 360° to meet your different needs. 600ML large water tank is filled with ice and water,5 atomization holes,it can spray cold wind for several hours to keep your body cool and make you happy.Wonderful personal Small AC in this summer!
  • Power Supply Methods & Low Noise】 Simply connect the TYPE-C usb cable to the devices that support usb port,this portable air conditioner can work powerfully with low noise(a Adapter included in the package).it has 7 soft colors and 1 fade choices in all, allowing you to sleep comfortably overnight in a quiet environment.★INPUT VOLTAGE: 5V2A, to ensure the highest speed work!The small air conditioner fan is NOT RECHARGEABLE, just is plug and play.During use, we will give you a satisfactory answer to any questions.

*Note:  Please use the correct adapter.

The plug/computer/rechargeable device connected to the USB end does not reach 2A current, the market plug has 5V/0.5A (which is 500mA) 5V/1A (1000mA) 5V/2A (2000mA). It is recommended that buyers using an adapter (plug) at 5V/2A (2000mA).

Frequently Asked Question

Do you offer free shipping?

What if I want to return my order?