بخاخة زيت

سعر عادي $29.90
سعر البيع $29.90 سعر عادي $51.90
توفير42%
شامل الضريبة.
أزرق
أبيض
أسود
微信图片_20240322111608.png__PID:e2579597-6655-4d0e-ac44-35d874eb9f1e
وصف المنتج
  • بخاخ زيت بتصميم جديد 】: نقوم بتكبير زجاجة رذاذ الزيت من الفوهة لجعل منطقة الرش أكبر من غيرها، ورش رذاذ أكثر حساسية، وتوزيع 0.2 مل (0.01 أونصة) من الزيت مع كل ضغطة حتى يظل الزيت الموجود على طعامك أكثر توازناً، من أجل التحكم في كمية الزيت وتقليل السعرات الحرارية.
  • تصميم رائع 】: تم اعتماد التصميم المريح لمقبض الدفع غير القابل للانزلاق؛ فوهة الرذاذ على شكل مروحة للرش بالتساوي، للتحكم بسهولة في كمية الزيت ، وتقليل السعرات الحرارية، والاستمتاع بحياة صحية قليلة الدهون؛ تم تصميم فم الزجاجة بقطر كبير، مما يجعل من السهل صب الزيت . زجاجة رذاذ صغيرة للزيت بسعة 150 مل / 5 أونصة . إنها سهلة الاستخدام كزجاجة زيت للتخييم.
  • جودة عالية وصحية 】: جسم زجاجة بخاخ زيت الطبخ مصنوع من زجاج قوي ورأس زجاجة من البولي بروبيلين، آمن وصحي وسهل التنظيف . إن بخاخ الزيت للمقلاة بالهواء الساخن سهل الضغط ويوفر الطاقة. تسمح المادة الشفافة والمتينة للطهي برؤية حالة وكمية الزيت بسهولة باستخدام موزع رذاذ الزيت، والتعرف بسرعة على التوابل.
  • رذاذ واسع على شكل مروحة 】: زجاجة رذاذ الزيت الخاصة بنا مجهزة بزيت مضغوط، يوفر بخاخ الزيت هذا أداء رش استثنائي، ويغطي زاوية قصوى تبلغ 60 درجة مع رذاذ ثابت وغير قابل للتنقيط .
  • زجاجة رش زيت متعددة الوظائف 】: يمكن لبخاخ الزيت هذا إضافة بهارات مختلفة ، مثل زيت الزيتون والخل وعصير الليمون والنبيذ الأحمر وصلصة الصويا، إلخ. قلي شرائح اللحم، مقلاة الهواء، تيبانياكي، الخبز، الشوي، والسلطات كلها تحتاج إلى زيتون. زيت أو بهارات. إنه مساعد لا غنى عنه في المطبخ. كما يمكن استخدامه لرش الكحول والماء لتنظيف المطبخ والأثاث، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا لري النباتات.

أسئلة شائعة

هل تقدم الشحن المجاني؟

ماذا لو أردت إرجاع طلبي؟

Oil Sprayer

Regular price $29.90
Sale price $29.90 Regular price $51.90
Save 42%
Tax included.
Blue
White
Black
微信图片_20240322111608.png__PID:e2579597-6655-4d0e-ac44-35d874eb9f1e
Product description
  • NEW DESIGN OIL SPRAYER 】: We enlarge the oil spray bottle of the nozzle to make the spraying area larger than others, and spray more delicate mist, dispenses 0.2mL (0.01oz) of oil with each press so that the oil on your food is more even, in order to control the amount of oil and reduce calories.
  • EXQUISITE DESIGN】: The non-slip push handle's ergonomic design is adopted; the atomizing nozzle is fan-shaped to spray evenly, to easily control the amount of oil, to reduce calories, and to enjoy a low-fat healthy life; the bottle mouth is designed with a large diameter, which makes it easy to pour oil. Small spray bottle for oil with a capacity of 150ml / 5 oz. It's a easy to go size as a camping oil bottle.
  • HIGH QUALITY & HEALTHIER】: Cooking oil sprayer bottle body is made of sturdy glass and PP bottle head, safe, health and easy to clean. The hot air fryer oil sprayer is easy to press and saves energy. The transparent, sturdy material allows the cook to easily see the status and amount of oil with the oil spray dispenser, and quickly identify the seasoning.
  • WIDE FAN-SHAPED SPRAY】: Our oil spray bottle equipped with a pressurized oil , this oil sprayer delivers exceptional spray performance, covering a maximum angle of 60 with a consistent and non-drip mist.
  • MULTIFUNCTION OIL SPRAYER BOTTLE】: This oil sprayer can add various condiments, such as olive oil, vinegar, lemon juice, red wine, soy sauce, etc. Steak frying, air fryer, teppanyaki, baking, grilling, and salads all need olive oil or seasonings. It is an indispensable helper in the kitchen. It can also be used to spray alcohol and water to clean the kitchen and furniture, and it can also be used to water plants.

Frequently Asked Question

Do you offer free shipping?

What if I want to return my order?